Samsung Galaxy Mega

Samsung Galaxy MEGA

I am in no way a techie head when it comes to mobile phones and have put off getting an Android device for quite a while.

Recently however, I came into a bit of good fortune. A friend gave me their old mobile, I had ‘locked out’ problems with it and so they complained about it and returned it as requested to their ‘provider’ and they replaced it. Well, now I own the Galaxy MEGA 6.3

I shall no doubt do a review on www.tech-e-view.com/mobiles

One comment

  1. Welcome to mobile internet Gavin.
    Enjoy, well deserved bit of luck for you.

Leave a Reply

