WordPress 3.5.2 out

wordpress

The recent security update to WordPress, latest version 3.5.2 underlines why having the multi-site installation is a great deal easier to manage.

This however, also had me thinking that it is still a fair amount of work updating each domain. I do know of other systems where all your domains are placed under one controlling platform and I was on the original BETA testingĀ  of cmscommander.com, so I am well aware of these services out there to streamline matters even more, but for now I have chosen not to use them.

OK, that is me back to rolling through my various domains to update them.

My plan of action is always to run a few less important sites before moving onto the larger more important platforms.

I have started on the more important domains now

Enjoy your day

Leave a Reply

