TheEd

TheEd

TheEd is The Editor of Time-to-Run.com, and that is basically me, Gavin Doyle.

As mentioned, my background has been athletic coaching and event management and on the running information platform I provide training advice and feedback for the 10k programs on the running feedback forums. TheEd Blog, is my site for my activity related to running, in truth I have not utilised the blog as much but have been making posts there about coaching methods of recent and related topics, so my posting is planned for greater activity.

Do note, it is considered from my opinion and view of running and coaching over the decades.

TheEd Blog – http://www.time-to-run.com/theed/

on we go

Leave a Reply

