Social Media

Social Media

I will be the first to mention that I did not use Social Media and its benefits, purely because I was building the DMG-network structure and I did not have everything in place to leverage and benefit the structure commercially.

As mentioned in the Pinterest post, I don’t do things SM related simply because everyone else is using it, I do however have many accounts across the very many different platforms and I utilise the use of them in my own way.

I shall list the Social Media sites that I do use and over time I shall cover a post on each of them accordingly.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Google +
Pinterest
StumbleUpon
Scoop.it
Storify
Chime.in
Friendfeed
Reddit
Diigo
Delicious
WeHeartIt
Tumblr
IMGfave
Zimbio

there are a number more that I utilise, however the ones mentioned above are utilised on a daily to weekly basis.

More to follow

2 comments

  1. […] an earlier post, I had mentioned Social Media and the different platforms that we use with DMG-network. Tumblr is one of them and I utilise this […]

  2. […] this post to note the Social Media platforms DMG is on – Social Media : […]

Leave a Reply

